Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
8.9
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.8
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Grzegorz
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    12 September 2017
    Danijel is very nice and friendly, the room is perfect clean and new. It is very quite place, good to visit Pula and Rovinj.
    at

    Review score

    8.3
    9 September 2017

    Perfect value for money

    You need to climb stairs to get to the room, so don't bring a lot of luggage.
    Recently built hotel, furniture and utilities are new. The room had a small balcony, perfect for breakfast. Small attentive details in the room - e.g. electric device against mosquitoes, first aid kit. Daniel the staff is very helpful and kind.
    Vânia
    pt

    Review score

    7.1
    28 August 2017
    The location is a bit far from everything (except a small cute village), so you definitely need a car.
    The host was very nice. The house is in a rural area with nature surroundings, so there are some commodities such as free parking space and nice balcony.
    ikamber
    hr

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2017
    X
    The accommodation has a perfect location for exploring entire Istria by car - located in a quiet village, but it is easy to get to all major locations by car. Our room was 10/10 clean and had everything we needed. The toilet was also clean and comfortable. Big balcony with a view. Our host Danijel was friendly and very helpful. Gave us some advices about beaches and happenings in nearby cities. Would highly recommend.
    Filip
    hr

    Review score

    9.2
    21 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    si

    Review score

    9.6
    21 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandra
    hr

    Review score

    9.2
    8 July 2017
    Clean apartment, nice people. Good value for money.
    Shi
    de

    Review score

    7.1
    22 September 2016

    Thank you Danijel!

    this house is good for stop over when you visit Rovinj or Pula. very good price. Danijel is very kindly to send my bag to me, which i forgot in the hostel. thank you very much!
    no

    Review score

    7.9
    19 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcin
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    14 September 2016

    Everything was OK

    Very kind staff, late check-in was not a problem. Nice view from the balcony on the last floor.
    Kevin
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2016

    tranquility

    Wonderful host , very high standard of accommodation at reasonable rate set amongst beautiful forest , very good wifi signal , first class breakfast .
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    14 August 2016

    One night at Guest House Maxi

    Guest House Maxi is perfectly located for a one night stop. Not too far from facilities, beaches and the city of Rovinji, even though you need a car. The host family is super friendly, kind and helpful. We spent a very pleasant night in this quite place. Highly recommended!
    Alexandra
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    14 August 2016
    Danijel is very nice, the room is perfect clean and new. It is very quite place, I recommend it!
    TAJDA
    si

    Review score

    9.6
    20 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.