This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
8.9
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.8
Value
9.3
Reviews
    Grzegorz
    pl
    9.2
    12 September 2017
    Danijel is very nice and friendly, the room is perfect clean and new. It is very quite place, good to visit Pula and Rovinj.
    si
    8.3
    9 September 2017
    Perfect value for money
    You need to climb stairs to get to the room, so don't bring a lot of luggage.
    Recently built hotel, furniture and utilities are new. The room had a small balcony, perfect for breakfast. Small attentive details in the room - e.g. electric device against mosquitoes, first aid kit. Daniel the staff is very helpful and kind.
    Vânia
    pt
    7.1
    28 August 2017
    The location is a bit far from everything (except a small cute village), so you definitely need a car.
    The host was very nice. The house is in a rural area with nature surroundings, so there are some commodities such as free parking space and nice balcony.
    ikamber
    hr
    10
    28 August 2017
    X
    The accommodation has a perfect location for exploring entire Istria by car - located in a quiet village, but it is easy to get to all major locations by car. Our room was 10/10 clean and had everything we needed. The toilet was also clean and comfortable. Big balcony with a view. Our host Danijel was friendly and very helpful. Gave us some advices about beaches and happenings in nearby cities. Would highly recommend.
    Filip
    hr
    9.2
    21 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    si
    9.6
    21 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandra
    hr
    9.2
    8 July 2017
    Clean apartment, nice people. Good value for money.
    Shi
    de
    7.1
    22 September 2016
    Thank you Danijel!
    this house is good for stop over when you visit Rovinj or Pula. very good price. Danijel is very kindly to send my bag to me, which i forgot in the hostel. thank you very much!
    no
    7.9
    19 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcin
    pl
    8.3
    14 September 2016
    Everything was OK
    Very kind staff, late check-in was not a problem. Nice view from the balcony on the last floor.
    Kevin
    gb
    10
    29 August 2016
    tranquility
    Wonderful host , very high standard of accommodation at reasonable rate set amongst beautiful forest , very good wifi signal , first class breakfast .
    gb
    9.6
    14 August 2016
    One night at Guest House Maxi
    Guest House Maxi is perfectly located for a one night stop. Not too far from facilities, beaches and the city of Rovinji, even though you need a car. The host family is super friendly, kind and helpful. We spent a very pleasant night in this quite place. Highly recommended!
    Alexandra
    hu
    9.6
    14 August 2016
    Danijel is very nice, the room is perfect clean and new. It is very quite place, I recommend it!
    TAJDA
    si
    9.6
    20 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close